Tuesday Shoesday!

It’s our second week of Tuesday Shoesday! And though we thought we had exhausted all our options after posting so many last week, it looks like there are STILL shoes we’re looking out for. Here are out picks for this week:

E picks…

Sole Society Booties

booties elyse

I kept hearing everyone talk about Sole Society so I headed over to the website to see what they’re all about…and I was not disappointed! Plus, they have 20% off your first purchase!

S picks…

Payless Tortoise Shell Heels

tortoise shell

I defintiely saw a pair just like this at J. Crew not too long ago – which obviously bummed me out since I could never afford them. Then, in walks one of my coworkers today with these on claiming she got them from Payless. Needless to say, I’ve already placed my order online.

What shoes are you currently coveting?

-E&S

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

