Choo Choo!

I’m blogging… from a train.

What! Technology is ridiculously awesome sometimes.

This week at work has been insane and I am rewarding myself and my 25 hours of overtime in the past 2 weeks with a trip to NYC! New York.. the Big Apple… oh yeah I was there yesterday for a work thing. But this time its to see some of my best friends and celebrate a birthday!

Just a quick update on some of the things going on… aka my shopping expeditions of the week

you like?


Clearly I was just having too much fun in the Zara dressing room. Also I just found that I have the Hitch DVD in my computer. WINNNNN

Updates from the city later!!

xE

Categories: Fashion | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

