Fly Away Home

This weekend I flew home to my dear New Hampshire for a 2 day, 3 night stay at home. The trips home are never long enough and I always find myself sad to leave. Ho hum, I suppose its just part of growing up.

Anyways, one of my favorite things to do at home is go to Beaver Brook– 2000 acres of land and over 30 miles of trail to hike, bike, horseback ride around or in my case walk around with the dogs!

At 20 degrees outside my mom and I were quite bundled so forgive the outfits but it was otherwise a beautiful afternoon:

into the wild we go

Our fearless leaders


goober

Mom & me (I told you we were sporting goofy winter attire)

Yoda Dog

Okay so maybe I have an obsession with these two pooches, but I just love them so much! Last pictures of them I swear

my what big teeth you have

& my number one little man!

We spent a great majority of our time curled up by the fire keeping away from the cold. Sweet home NH!

Categories: Adventures, Interesting | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

