Happy 2013!

 

Shianne and I have been the absolute WORST this holiday season keeping up with the blog… so my apologies and part of my resolution is to keep this thing going! We’re going to play with the layout so look for improvements around the corner.

That being said, I never quite know how to feel about resolutions… how many people actually stick to going to the gym every morning or cutting out candy and soda? Instead I’ve decided to try a new type of resolution where I set a “theme” of the year. If your theme is health that’s fine, but don’t create and ultimatum for yourself that you can potentially fail and then feel awful about!

Many  also say “new year, fresh start” which is true but remember you can start something new at ANY time you feel like it.

Working on my theme this week.. I’ll let you know soon
& Updates from NYC!

-E

Categories: Self Improvement | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Happy 2013!

  1. Pingback: Ikat Explosion « Liberty On Less

  2. Pingback: The Annual “Resolution” Season | Liberty On Less

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

