The Perfect Gag Gifts & more

Okay so I know that last week I posted a gift guide to end all gift guides from some lovely local bloggers, but this post is a tad different as I find myself needing a gift for my works annual holiday party gift swap. The only difference here is that everyone gets gag gifts!

Gag gifts are hard, they need to be both funny and work appropriate for all audiences.

I’m currently looking at options like this:

Funny, yeah? We definitely drink enough coffee around here!

Along my hunt I found this great local shop guide brought to you by bright young things and it breaks it down by the category of person you’re shopping for. Finishing off the xmas list and shopping local? Win-win! Click to check out the DC neighborhood gift guide.

P.S. Happy Hanukkah! My goal is to make latkes this week.. update later

xx E

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The Perfect Gag Gifts & more

  1. Pingback: Current Boutique, Home Rule & Pulp on 14th! | Liberty On Less

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

